



Asian Parliamentary Assembly Standing Committee on Social and Cultural issues

List of Participants

20-23 September, 2023 Baku, Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan

- 1. Ms. Sahiba Gafarova
- 2. Ms. Ganira Pashayeva
- 3. Mr. Ilham Mammadov
- 4. Mr. Aydın Huseynov
- 5. Mr. Anar Mammadov
- 6. Mr. Farid Hajiyev
- 7. Mr. Teymur Taghiyev
- 8. Mr. Ilkin Mammadov
- 9. Mr. Elmar Huseynov
- 10. Ms. Nafila Rahimova

Bahrain

Mr. Ahmed Alsaloom
 Mr. Abdulaziz Abul
 Ms. Ebtesam Aldallal
 Mr. Abdulla AlRomaihi
 Mr. Ali Alaradi
 Mr. Mohamed Bin Daina

Cambodia

17.Mr. Sokun Ty 18.Ms. Chanmatin Phav

Iran

Mr. Mohammad Mehdi Zahedi
 Mr. Masumeh Pashaei Bahram
 Mr. Ali Ali Zadeh
 Mr. Reza Hassani
 Mr. Leila Taati
 Mr. Mohammad Javad Emamian

Speaker of the Milli Majlis Head of the Delegation to the APA of the Milli Majlis Member of the Delegation to the APA Member of the Delegation to the APA Member of the Delegation to the APA Chief of Staff Head of the Secretariat Head of the International relations department Assistant to the Speaker Secretary of the Delegation

Head of the Delegation Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Staff Staff

Head of the Delegation Staff

Head of the Delegation Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Staff Staff Staff of embassy

Indonesia

25. Mr. Fadli Zon
26. Mr. Sukamta Sukamta
27. Mr. Achmad Hafisz
28. Ms. Agustina Wilujeng Pramestuti
29. Ms. Puteri Anetta Komarudin
30. Mr. Didi Irawadi Syamsuddin
31. Ms. Warsiti Alfiah
32. Mr. Ahmadi
33. Ms. Rindias Mega Rahmawati
34. Ms. Made Fitri Maya Padmi
35. Ms. Merita Yenni
36. Ms. Wanda Widya
37. Ms. Parvana Karimova
38. Mr. Rashad Mardanov

Iraq

39. Mr. Jabbar Al Chnani40. Mr. Haider Al Selami41. Mr. Maki Ressan Abdulla Al-Mamori42. Mr. Maadh Al Sudani

Kazakhstan

43. Mr. Yerlan Sairov

Kuwait

44. Mr. Mohammad Alajmi
45. Mr. Hamad Alobaid
46. Mr. Abdulaziz Nasrallah
47. Mr. Suad Alraqam
48. Mr. Saad Alajmi
49. Mr. Elnur Abbasov

Pakistan

50. Senator Nisar Ahmed Khuhro51. Mr. Muhammad Salman52. Mr. Nisar Ahmed Panhwar53. Mr. Muhammad Imran Qureshi

Palestine

54.Mr. Nasser Abdal Wahab 55.Ms. Miar Rantisi Head of the Delegation Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Staff Staff Staff Staff Counsellor of Ambassador Staff of embassy Staff of embassy

Head of the Delegation Member of Parliament Ambassador Staff

Head of the Delegation

Head of the Delegation Member of Parliament Staff Staff Secretary of the Delegation Photographer

Head of the Delegation Staff Staff Staff

Ambassador Deputy Ambassador 56. Mr. Ahmad bin Hitmi Al-Hitmi57. Mr. Nasser bin Metrif Al-Hemeidi58. Mr. Faisal Abdullah Al-Henzab59. Mr. Mohammed bin Hamad Al-Hassan

Saudi Arabia

60. Mr. Hani Khashoggi 61. Mr. Saad Alangari

Syria

62. Mr. Mefleh Al Nasrallah 63. Mr. Mustafa Al Mustafa 64. Mr. Rami Saleh 65. Mr. Majd Saoud

Tajikistan

66. Mr. Fozil Obidzoda 67. Mr. Dzhaloliddin Burkhanov

Thailand

68. Mr. Virasakdi Futrakul69. Mr. Worawit Baru70. Mr. Russdy Khantanit71. Mr. Apirat Sugondhabhirom72. Mr. Pipat Charoensuk

Turkiye

73. Mr. Abdulkadir Emin Onen
74. Mr. Omer Ozmen
75. Mr. Vecdi Gundoghdu
76. Mr. Osman Cenghiz Candar
77. Mr. Ilyas Topsakal
78. Mr. Cahit Bagchi
79. Mr. Murat Hasturk
80. Ms. Elif Esra Onal
81. Mr. Levent Kizilbaghli

APA Secretariat

82. Mr. Mohammad Reza Majidi83. Mr. Kia Tabatabaee84. Mr. Mehdi Ghashghavi85. Mr. Mehdi Mollahosseini

Head of the Delegation Member of Parliament Ambassador Staff

Head of the Delegation Staff

Head of the Delegation Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Staff

Head of the Delegation Staff

Head of the Delegation Member of Parliament Secretary of the Delegation Ambassador Staff

Head of the Delegation Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Ambassador Staff Staff

Secretary General Deputy Secretary General Executive Deputy of Secretariat APA Senior Expert